jeevan19's Profile

Age: 45

City: Koln

State/Province: Nordrhein-Westfalen

Country: Germany

Education: Professional qualification

Religion: Hindu

Career: Engineering/Architecture

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello and welcome to my profile!

Firstly, I want to make it clear that my partner's financial standing doesn't matter to me, it's the person behind the income that I'm interested in. I have no particular preference as to what type of work my partner is involved in, as I believe that everyone should have the freedom to pursue their passions. However, sharing my religious or spiritual beliefs is important to me, as it's a fundamental part of who I am.

When it comes to personality, I'm open-minded and willing to get to know different types of people. I'm a firm believer that everyone has something unique to bring to the table.

In my free time, I love to watch action movies and documentaries about real life incidents. If it's fun to watch, count me in! I'm also enjoy a wide variety of TV shows.

My palate is quite adventurous; I love Tamil food, which is part of my traditional cuisine, but I also appreciate European food. I guess you could say I enjoy the best of both worlds!

I'm proud to say that education has been a significant achievement in my life. I've worked hard to get where I am today, and I believe that knowledge is a treasure that no one can take away.

When I'm not working or studying, I'm likely to be found tuning up my car, exploring nature, or losing myself in a great music playlist.