samsamuel's Profile

Age: 49

City: Markham

State/Province: Ontario

Country: Canada

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Engineering/Architecture

Marital Status: Ask me later

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I am someone who firmly believes in creating a strong bond of friendship before taking a leap towards marriage. I am an outgoing person who cherishes social events and enjoys being surrounded by different personalities. While I respect all religious and spiritual beliefs, it's not a necessity for me that my partner shares the same.

I have a soft spot for introverted personalities, as I find them intriguing and full of surprises. My ideal relationship is built on understanding, the ability to forget past mistakes, and forgiveness. I believe these qualities form the foundation of a strong and lasting relationship.

A fun fact about me – I love Indian cuisine! The aromatic spices and diverse flavors never fail to delight my taste buds. Besides enjoying good food, I'm also a hard worker and take pride in my dedication and persistence towards any task I undertake.

In my leisure time, you'll find me watching movies, going on bike rides, or enjoying a long drive. These hobbies help me unwind and appreciate the simple pleasures of life.

In terms of anything else you should know, I believe actions speak louder than words. So, to truly get to know me, let's start this journey of friendship and see where it leads us. Looking forward to meeting someone who is ready for a meaningful and committed journey towards love!