thulasithasanmohanraj's Profile

Age: 32

City: Kandy

State/Province: Central Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Ask me later

Religion: Hindu

Career: Marketing/Sales

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Welcome to my profile! I'm someone who values education and financial stability, as I believe these aspects set the foundation for a fruitful relationship. I'm drawn to the urban lifestyle, so I'm looking for a partner who also appreciates the hustle and bustle of city life, and the endless opportunities it offers.

Physical attraction is very important to me; it's the initial spark that can ignite a lifelong connection. However, I also believe in the importance of having our families close by to share experiences and thoughts. I see family as an integral part of life and wish to find someone who shares this sentiment.

Hopping over to my food preferences, I'm a big fan of rice and curry. It's a simple yet comforting meal that can be made at home hygienically. If you're into cooking or enjoy home-cooked meals, we'd definitely hit it off!

I'm always open to learn and try new things. One of the things on my bucket list is volunteering together with my partner. I believe it's a wonderful way to strengthen our bond through shared experiences.

In my free time, you'll find me hiking, playing, or seeking some sort of adventure. If you have a thrill-seeking spirit like me, we're bound to have endless fun together.

If you're someone who values education, financial stability, and family, I'd love to hear from you.