ajitee19's Profile

Age: 33

City: Toronto

State/Province: Ontario

Country: Canada

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: IT/Telecommunications

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Creating the profile for my nephew. He did his schooling in a Montessori school, and has a bachelors from a college of engineering, as well as a PG Diploma in Business administration from a university. He was working as a Senior Software developer and moved to Toronto, Canada as a permanent resident. He is a well mannered, smart, outgoing person with a good sense of humor and clean habits. He respects elders and is compassionate by nature. He is raised as an independent/level headed person with good moral values and can take his own decisions.

He is fitness-conscious, interested in science(astrophysics), movies and sports.

And regarding the family - in aunt's words,Our ancestral origin is from a region. His father was a Superintendent of Central Excise and his mother was a post graduate. He is an only child and both his parents passed away. Our relatives are well educated and cultured. All his cousins are IT professionals residing in various places. His maternal grand father was a retired CTO and our family is well known in the region. His maternal uncle is a Senior IT consultant with more than two decades of experience. He is an alumni of a prestigious institution and is settled in a city. I am his maternal aunt, my husband is a retired Superintendent of Central Excise, Customs and Service tax. He is now working as a Tax Advocate. We have relatives in various cities.

In his own words,

Looking for someone smart, good looking, cheerful, open-minded and who has the drive to succeed. Should be open to settling in Canada. I take health and fitness seriously, believe in optimism and would love to marry someone who feels the same. I enjoy the simplest things in life, love travelling, up for pets, watch tonnes of movies/TVSeries/Documentaries/Sports, admire nature and adore the night sky. Would be a son to her parents, best friend to her more than a husband and expect her to be herself when around me. Has been a long wait for a soul mate ever since birth and hopefully I find the one.