anusanthy's Profile

Age: 39

City: Melbourne

State/Province: Victoria

Country: Australia

Education: Ask me later

Religion: Hindu

Career: Unemployed/Housewife

Marital Status: Ask me later

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I'm a simple village boy who appreciates the good things in life. I don't smoke or drink and choose to live life in the most genuine and authentic way possible. I hold my spiritual beliefs close to my heart and it's important for me that my partner shares the same values.

I'm an adventurous soul and open to the idea of migrating to another country. If you're someone who loves exploring new cultures and places, I think we'll get along well!

In terms of education, while it’s not a deal-breaker, I do value intelligence and curiosity. So, it's somewhat important to me that my partner is well-educated or at least values learning.

Personality-wise, I’m drawn to ambiverts - those who can enjoy a good night out or a quiet evening at home with equal enthusiasm.

When it comes to my interests, I love going out, cooking, and listening to music. One of my favorite dishes to eat (and hopefully cook one day!) is Koththu. I'm always eager to learn and currently, I'm trying to master the art of cooking.

As for entertainment, my favorite movie is Villu. If you're a fan too, we already have something to talk about!

Being a good man is important to me and I believe in treating others with respect and kindness. I'm excited to meet someone special who shares these values. Let's explore the world and cook up a storm, together