caitsydney's Profile

Age: 23

City: Sydney

State/Province: New South Wales

Country: Australia

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Catholic

Career: Health Care/Nurse

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

My daughter, a 23-year-old soon-to-be 24, settled in Sydney with a degree in Oral Health Therapy and Dental Hygiene. She spends her days making sure smiles are bright and healthy at a dental surgery working full time, having completed 1 year of work already. Recently, she made her first big investment move by purchasing a house in Melbourne. She is a good-hearted, outgoing, friendly soul who values health and balance in life. She believes in enjoying every moment and making the most out of life's adventures. She is seeking a partner who shares these values, a tall, handsome, kind-hearted individual who's independent and respects cultural values, particularly Tamil Catholic/Christian traditions. Professionally, she admires someone who's as dedicated to their career as she is, ideally a dentist or doctor with a modern outlook yet rooted in traditional values. It's important to her that her partner maintains a healthy lifestyle and isn't too keen on excessive alcohol consumption. Beyond that, she is looking for someone who shares her interest in property investment, someone who sees the value in securing a stable future while enjoying the present. She believes in a work-life balance and hopes to find someone who shares that perspective. Ultimately, she is seeking a serious, long-term relationship that culminates in marriage. If you're someone who loves life, respects tradition, Catholic/Christian, live in Sydney and is ready to embark on this journey with her, we would like to connect you with my daughter so you can get to know each other better!