Tamil Matrimony The Fastest Growing 100% Tamil Matrimonial Website in Sri Lanka ...!
chrishan's Profile

Age: 54

City: Sydney

State/Province: New South Wales

Country: Australia

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Christian

Career: IT/Telecommunications

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3.5/5

Hi, Thank you for stopping by.

Id describe myself as easy-going, adventurous, fun loving with a positive outlook. I enjoy exploring new places, keeping fit & healthy, meeting new people, live music, singing, dancing & generally getting the most out of life. However this is balanced with quiet times at home just chilling with a book or movie.

I was born in Sri Lanka. My parents moved to Fiji when I was 6yo migrated to Melbourne when I was 12yo. I completed high school and university in Melbourne and moved with work to Canberra in 1992 and Sydney in 1993.

I have 25yo daughter and 23yo son living with me full-time, however they are quite independent. Because of this my preference is for someone in the Sydney region but open to exploring a relationship outside if you are willing to relocate.

I'm a bit of a handyman and love to use these talents to help others. My friends and family describe me as a caring and helpful person.

My marriage ended in 2016 and am soon to be a empty nester, so I feel that its time for me to find that someone special to spend this next phase of my life with.

My photos are recent taken between 2020-2022.

Please Register Tamil Matrimony to Contact chrishan