harshanv's Profile

Age: 36

City: Plympton Park

State/Province: South Australia

Country: Australia

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Banking/Insurance

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Personal Qualities:
I grew up with a mix of traditional values and a more modern way of thinking. My family taught me some solid principles, and I really hold onto things like kindness, humility, and responsibility. I believe that being honest, having integrity, and sticking to your commitments is super important in any relationship. Family means a lot to me, and I understand why shared values and tight bonds matter. But, at the same time, I'm pretty open-minded. I like seeing things from different angles and celebrating what makes each person unique.

Interests and Hobbies:

I really enjoy my free time, and I have a bunch of things I love doing. I enjoy reading, it's like my go-to for learning new things and self-development. I also like playing cricket—it's a mix of competition and hanging out with friends, which I find really fun. For entertainment, I'm into a bit of everything—English TV shows, movies, and Tamil cinema. I love listening to music too. To stay healthy, I make sure to exercise regularly and do some meditation for a clear mind.
Oh, and I absolutely love being around people with a good sense of humour—it just makes life so much brighter!

Future relationship Goals:

Thinking about the future, I really want a relationship where we have common interests and help each other grow. I'm excited about building a life together that's filled with the things we both love. My commitment isn't just about the early stages of love—I'm all in for a long-lasting partnership. I want our relationship to be about love, commitment, sharing dreams, respecting each other, and always growing personally and together. I picture our home as a place of comfort and a space where both of us can be ourselves and make our dreams come true.