instr317567's Profile

Age: 37

City: مدينة الكويت

State/Province: العاصمة

Country: Kuwait

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Engineering/Architecture

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 2.5/5

Hello there! I'm a jolly and jovial person who loves to bring laughter and positivity wherever I go. Education for me is a lifelong journey, and although I appreciate intelligence, I don't consider my partner's educational level a deal-breaker. What matters more to me is their character and personality.

I'm hoping to meet someone who thrives in the corporate world, as I believe this might make our lifestyle and ambitions complementary. However, I also value financial stability to a certain extent, as it contributes to a secure future.

When it comes to the ideal living situation, I'm pretty flexible and open-minded. My future partner's comfort would be as important to me as my own.

I have a soft spot for classic music, which never fails to soothe my soul. During my free time, you'll find me in the gym, taking long walks or cycling in the park. That's my way of staying fit and embracing the beauty of nature.

As for my bucket list, I've always wanted to delve deeper into education. It might sound broad, but I'm fascinated by the idea of learning new things, whether it's a new language, skill, or subject.

I believe in keeping things simple, hence there's nothing much I would like to add to my profile. I'm just a jolly individual seeking a compatible partner to share my journey with. Let's connect, shall we?