lankakamal's Profile

Age: 35

City: Jaffna

State/Province: Northern Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Software Eng/Computer

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I'm a global citizen with an open heart and an open mind to new experiences, including relocating for the right person. I enjoy attending social events occasionally and appreciate the balance between a bustling social life and a quiet night in. I'm adaptable and comfortable in various living situations, as long as it's filled with good vibes and great company.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who embodies the best of both worlds - a mix of introverted and extroverted qualities. An ambivert, just like me, who can enjoy both a lively party or a tranquil evening at home.

Music is my refuge. Whether it's listening to my favorite tunes or creating my own, it's my go-to for relaxation. I also have a keen interest in building design and coding, which I believe blend creativity and logic in a unique way. I'm proud to say that I've earned a degree and am always eager to learn more. I'm currently intrigued by the idea of expanding my musical and coding skills.

Aside from music and coding, I also have a passion for building design. The process of creating something from nothing truly excites me, and I would love to share this passion with someone special.

I don't have anything specific to add at this moment, but I'm an open book and would love to share more about myself