lensika's Profile

Age: 25

City: Kalpitiya

State/Province: North Western Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Professional qualification

Religion: Catholic

Career: Education/Academic

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I'm a lover of learning, music, and sharing knowledge through teaching. I'm looking for someone who values the importance of friendship as the first step towards a deep, meaningful connection that, I hope, will lead to marriage.

While I'm very comfortable in my current environment, I'm not looking to migrate to another country. I believe in the stability that comes through financial independence and would appreciate a partner who shares this outlook. In terms of personality, I don't have any specific preferences. To me, the essence of a person is more important than any defined personality traits.

In my downtime, I love to unwind with some good tunes. Music has the ability to transport me to different places and moods, and it's a source of great comfort. Aside from this, I enjoy learning new things, singing my heart out, and teaching - these are my top three hobbies.

When it comes to memorable or life-changing experiences, I prefer to keep those private. As for trying something new or learning, I'm always open to it! I believe that constant growth is essential for a fulfilling life.

The most important thing I want you to know is that I'm looking for a kind and good partner. As simple as that may sound, kindness and goodness are traits that I hold in