navkrish's Profile

Age: 30

City: Cosham

State/Province: Hampshire

Country: United Kingdom

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Health Care/Nurse

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5

I hold a bachelor's degree and currently work as a health care professional in the private sector, residing in the United Kingdom. Hailing from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, I believe in accepting people as they are without the desire to change them or impose my views.

I consider myself a forward-thinking and westernized individual, embracing a challenging feminist perspective that may have posed difficulties in the past but ultimately adds value to my partner's life. Some one ready to move with me in United Kingdom would find a compatible partner. I don't like to fantasize people; the real truth is from the beginning to adapt to UK lifestyle is very hard. However, for those willing to keep learning and working hard, this place offers ample opportunities to build a good life.

My interests include reading, traveling, and forming meaningful connections with friends from all walks of life. Moreover, I highly value individual self-respect for both partners and believe in understanding the true meaning of mutual respect in a relationship. If you're seeking a partner who values acceptance, respects individuality, and shares a passion for exploration, friendship, and mutual respect, then I may be the perfect match for you. Let's embark on this journey together, embracing each other's uniqueness and creating beautiful memories along the way.