parthepan's Profile

Age: 41

City: Westborough

State/Province: Massachusetts

Country: United States

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: IT/Telecommunications

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there! I'm a positive, friendly, and practical individual looking for a serious, long-term relationship that could lead to marriage. While I'm open to the idea of migrating to another country, I'm still undecided and would like to explore that possibility with the right person.

In terms of living situations and personalities, I don't have a specific preference. I believe people are unique and it's important to be flexible and understanding in a relationship, appreciating the individuality of one another.

If you're wondering about my interests, I'm a bit of a homebody who enjoys watching movies, reading, and playing games. These hobbies allow me to relax and unwind, exploring different worlds and challenges from the comfort of my own home.

When it comes to cuisine, my favorite dish is fried rice. It's simple, versatile, and delicious! I love how it can be customized with different ingredients, matching my practical nature.

As for music, you'll often catch me listening to classical tunes. They have a timeless quality that appeals to me, offering a soothing rhythm amidst the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who appreciates these qualities and is interested in building a meaningful relationship. If this sounds like you, don't hesitate to reach out!