pirasannaa86's Profile

Age: 38

City: Bern

State/Province: Bern

Country: Switzerland

Education: Professional qualification

Religion: Christian

Career: Software Eng/Computer

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there! I'm someone who values the journey of friendship that blossoms into a lifelong partnership. I am looking for someone with a good educational background, but don't worry, it's not a deal-breaker for me. I am not open to the idea of migrating, as my roots and family are very important to me. The financial stability of my partner isn't a concern for me as long as we have a relationship built on understanding and mutual respect.

Speaking of family, they play a significant role in my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. In terms of personal growth, I've always been fascinated by languages and would cherish the opportunity to learn a new one. Professionally, I take great pride in my career, it is one of my most cherished achievements.

When it comes to leisure time, I'm an adventurous soul. I love biking, playing billiards, and cart rides. They say variety is the spice of life, and I definitely believe that to be true.

In conclusion, I'm just a straightforward person seeking a meaningful connection that would eventually lead to marriage. I believe in growing together, learning together, and building a life based on love, respect, and mutual understanding. Looking forward to meeting someone special on this journey.