prabup's Profile

Age: 30

City: Blois

State/Province: Centre-Val de Loire

Country: France

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Engineering/Architecture

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I'm someone who enjoys the occasional social event, reveling in the chance to meet new people and experience new things. I'm open-minded when it comes to my partner's profession, believing that our connection should be based on shared values rather than job titles.

I absolutely adore the peace and tranquility of suburban living, and I'm looking for someone who also appreciates this serene lifestyle. While physical appearance has a degree of importance to me, I believe that true beauty comes from within.

When it comes to family, I'm still exploring my thoughts on its role in my life. However, I am very clear about my love for Indian cuisine. The complexity of flavors and spices captivates me every time!

Although I don't have any grand achievements to share, I take pride in my passions. I love capturing life's beautiful moments through photography, feeling the thrill of karting/driving, and embarking on new travel adventures.

I'm here looking for friendship first. I believe in establishing a strong foundation of friendship before progressing into a romantic relationship. This way, we can truly understand and appreciate each other, ensuring our compatibility.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you think we could be a great match. Let's explore the world of dating together!