pugazh's Profile

Age: 43

City: Wentworthville

State/Province: New South Wales

Country: Australia

Education: Professional qualification

Religion: Hindu

Career: Software Eng/Computer

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5

I have acquired my Masters in Computer Application and presently working as a Software Professional with one of the major US based MNC in Sydney. I have been ON and OFF to Sydney on a work visa, then finally decided to settle down in Australia. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Independent in every endeavour, I have always been focused and hardworking with a zest to reach greater career heights. As a person, I am fun-loving, compassionate and caring with a pleasant disposition. I tend to live life with positivity and have quite a progressive mindset. But, I respect our values, culture and norms. I enjoy going for treks, love to walk by the shore, listening to music, long drives, and finally not to miss am an absolute foodie. Travelling to different places and going on trekking trips delight me. I love spending quality time with my friends and family. Ours is a close-knit family. My father is retired from his services, and my mother is a homemaker. I am seeking a loving companion who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship. I broke up my previous marriage legally due to a bitter experience, and I would share more details when we take things ahead. Thank you