sajasri's Profile

Age: 29

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Professional qualification

Religion: Hindu

Career: Banking/Insurance

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there,

I'm a lover of music, books, and the arts, who values intellect and financial stability in a partner. Education and financial stability are more than just words to me, they represent a lifestyle choice that I hold dear. While I do appreciate a good social event now and then, I'm equally content spending time at home, exploring a new book, listening to my favorite tunes, or getting crafty with my latest art project.

Physical appearance is also important to me, but I believe that true beauty comes from within and shines most brightly in our actions and attitudes. As for the deeper aspects of what I'm looking for in a partner, I prefer to dive into that conversation in person, as it allows for a more genuine connection and understanding.

One of the things I'm proud of? Well, I prefer to share personal achievements and unforgettable experiences during one-on-one conversations. It's always nicer to share those moments when you know someone is genuinely interested.

So, if you're someone who values education, financial stability, and doesn't mind a laid-back social calendar, I'd love to hear from you. Let's explore the depths of our minds, share in the music of life and create beautiful art together.

P.S. There's more to my story and I am excited to share it with you, let's start this journey together!