sarujan's Profile

Age: 22

City: Jaffna

State/Province: Northern Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: High school

Religion: Hindu

Career: Student

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there,

I'm a person who is looking for a serious relationship that eventually leads to marriage. My faith plays an integral role in my life, and it's essential for me that my partner shares the same religious beliefs. I envision my ideal life in a bustling urban environment, thriving in the city's rhythm and energy.

My ideal partner would have an introverted personality. I appreciate the depth and richness these individuals tend to possess, and I find their quiet, introspective nature truly appealing. My potential partner's ability to form and maintain friendships is something I find incredibly attractive. It speaks volumes about their character and sociability.

Music is a big part of my life, and I particularly enjoy listening to Yuvan. There's something about the rhythm and lyrics that resonates with my soul. As for my hobbies and interests, I find myself drawn to people with a good heart, a beautiful face, and a cute smile. These are the qualities that I cherish.

One thing I've always wanted to learn or try is...? I'm sorry, but it seems there was an error in your response to this question. Could you please provide more detail?

Lastly, I'd like to add something important to my profile, though it appears you may have missed out on providing the specifics. Could you please elaborate on this as well?

Looking forward to connecting with like-minded individuals and hopefully finding that special someone.