thi9503's Profile

Age: 29

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Hindu

Career: Engineering/Architecture

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there! I'm here to meet new friends with the potential of building a life-long relationship leading to marriage. I'm open-minded and the idea of migrating to another country is something I might consider. You'll occasionally find me at a social event because I truly believe that life is all about balance.

In a partner, I appreciate introverted qualities, those who enjoy their own company but can also value our shared time. I see myself as somewhat introverted too but don't let this fool you; once I'm comfortable with someone, I'm quite the entertainer.

When it comes to food, I have an affinity for Indian cuisine with just the right amount of spice. I'm a foodie at heart, so trying new flavors is always an adventure for me. Speaking of adventure, I have always wanted to travel to new places and experience different cultures.

In my spare time, you'll find me cheering on my favorite cricket team, planning for my twice a month dinner outings or exploring new food joints. I’m someone who values education and work, so I'm hoping to connect with someone who shares a similar work ethic and has a strong educational background.

If you are someone who can appreciate a low-spice Indian meal, enjoys quiet times as well as occasional social events, and wouldn't mind a cricket match in the background, then feel free to message me. Let's explore the possibility of a journey together.