wesleysrimanilon15's Profile

Age: 33

City: Butterworth

State/Province: Pulau Pinang

Country: Malaysia

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Christian

Career: IT/Telecommunications

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there,

I'm a person who truly appreciates the value of education, so it's somewhat important to me that my partner does too. I'm open to all sorts of careers though, as I don't have a preference for the work my partner is involved in.

I'm fascinated by the complexity of human nature, and I find myself drawn to people who possess a mix of introversion and extroversion. I believe this creates a harmonious balance and keeps life interesting.

I love to unwind with sports, music, and a good movie. These activities help me to relax and recharge. If you're someone who enjoys them too, we'll have a lot to share. My other interests include travelling and I'm always ready for a new adventure, even if it means migrating to another country!

I'm an avid learner and I've always wanted to learn a different language. It's the thrill of understanding another culture and its nuances that keeps me going.

Whilst I can't pinpoint a specific personal achievement I am proud of, I believe in the day-to-day victories that contribute to personal growth.

There's nothing specific I'd like to add to my profile at this stage. I believe the best way to know someone is by engaging in meaningful conversations, so feel free to reach out if my profile resonates with you. Looking forward to knowing you better!